Synology DS220+ (http://192.168.1.76:5000/web_index.html)

  1. Instalació

El disc “backup volum 1” està introduït a la bahia 1 (ve del DS918+ que automàticament ha fet una migració). EL SISTEMA ARRANCA amb aquestes carpetes:

Aquestes són les aplicacions que ha carregat per defecte:

Poso un disc nou a la bahia2 i aquesta és la informació del administrador de emmagatzematge. Es pot observar que s’identifica amb ‘unused driver’. Amb aquest disc es pot crear un volum 2 o sumar-lo al volum 1 que passaria a 3,5+3,5 TB.


2. Tipus de Reset

Mode 1: Reset administrator login credentials and network settings4

  1. Locate the RESET button on your Synology NAS.5
  2. Use a paper clip to gently press and hold down the RESET button for about 4 seconds until you hear a beep, and then release the button immediately.
  3. Launch Web Assistant. Double-click on your Synology NAS. On the login page, enter the system default username admin, leave the password field blank, and click Sign In.
  4. Create a strong password and click Submit.
  5. Sign in to DSM with the username admin and the password that you have just created.6
  6. Go to Control Panel > User > the User tab and double-click on the administrator account you want to use.
  7. In the pop-up window, go to the Info tab and reset your password. Click OK.
  8. Disable the admin account by first signing in with your administrator account, and then going to Control Panel > User > the User tab. Double click on admin and tick the Disable this account checkbox. Click OK.
  9. The admin account status should now be Disabled.

Mode 2: Reset Synology NAS and re-install the operating system DSM

This mode wipes out all system configurations and carries out all the reset functions included in Mode 1.

  1. Find the RESET button at the back of your Synology NAS (please click here to consult the Hardware Installation Guide for your Synology NAS model if you have difficulty locating the RESET button).
  2. Use a paper clip to gently press and hold down the RESET button for about 4 seconds until you hear a beep, and then release the button immediately.
  3. Press and hold down the RESET button again for 4 seconds until you hear 3 more beeps.
  4. Wait for about 2 minutes until the STATUS light on your Synology NAS blinks orange, indicating that your Synology NAS has been successfully reset and the system configurations have been wiped.
  5. To re-install DSM, enter find.synology.com in the search bar of your web browser and find your Synology NAS on the Web Assistant page. The server name of your Synology NAS should be either DiskStation, FlashStation, or RackStation, depending on your Synology NAS model. The status of your device should be Configuration lost.
  6. Double-click on your Synology NAS and follow the wizard to complete the re-installation process.

 

3. Canviar nom i pasword del servidor amb Synology Assistand

S’entra a control panel/netword/general es posa el nou nom i es llança Synology assistan.


4. Ports Movistar


 

Deixa un comentari

L'adreça electrònica no es publicarà. Els camps necessaris estan marcats amb *

Aquest lloc utilitza Akismet per reduir els comentaris brossa. Apreneu com es processen les dades dels comentaris.